clear clear clear clear clear
   Scoops & News

Gul Panaag, Eesha Koppikhar and Celina Jaitly take over the corporate world

May 17, 2010 03:26:27 PM IST
Bollywood Trade News Network
Send to Friend



With an impressive track record of producing hit soundtracks, T-series has now acquired and will launch the music of HELLO DARLING .The melodious soundtrack by hit music composer Pritam and lyrics written by Shabbir Ahmed will release on the 12th June in Mumbai on T-series music.

CHECK OUT: Gul, Celina & Eesha say HELLO DARLING on 9th July

Three beautiful women taking over the corporate world of men while tackling a sexual harassment case is the plot for this light comedy film. The film stars Gul Panag, Eesha Koppikhar and Celina Jaitley as the three girls, along with Jaaved Jaffery, Chunky Pandey and Divya Dutta.

HELLO DARLING is presented by Malpix Films for Subhash Ghai's Mukta Arts Ltd., produced by Ashok Ghai and directed by Manoj Tiwari. Other credits include music by Pritam, lyrics by Shabbir Ahmed, Director of Photography Ravi Yadav, Choreographer Remo & Raju Khan and screenplay by Pankaj and Sachin who wrote the blockbuster comedies APNA SAPNA MONEY MONEY and KYA KOOL HAIN HUM.


More related news

- Mommy Celina Jaitly's post will moist your eyes! - News
- Pregnant Celina Jaitley posts stunning image from gym - News
- Sunny Leone takes on Rakhi Sawant & Celina Jaitly - News
- Celina Jaitly blessed with twins  - News
- Celina Jaitly: WILL YOU MARRY ME is special to me - News
- It's twins for Celina Jaitley! - News
- Newly-wed Celina Jaitley wishes her fans  - News
- Celina sizzles in south!  - News
- Celina stranded at the Colombo Airport! - News
- Ontario Premier realizes Bollywood impact thanks to Celina! - News
- Rimi's THANK YOU for Irrfan and Anees! - News
- UTV wins in THANK YOU title row - News
- Akshay: If a man hurts Sonam, I will kill him - News
- WELCOME made Mallika 'Razia' - News
- Akshay Kumar spills the beans - News


A Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. site.