clear clear clear clear clear
   Scoops & News

SHAKAL PE MAT JA music launch

November 10, 2011 02:45:32 PM IST
Glamsham Editorial
Send to Friend

The wait is over! As the team of SHAKAL PE MAT JAA launched the music of the movie on 8th November at Radio One and Radio city.

The interview for the music launch is scheduled today in Mumbai.

download SHAKAL PE MAT JAA wallpaper
download SHAKAL PE MAT JAA wallpaper

The music of the movie is composed by Salim-Suleiman and the guest composers are Nitin Kumar Gupta and Honey Singh. The title track of the movie features Honey Singh. The song is a popular hit amongst the youngistaanis!

Songs from the movie namely 'Mil Gaya' and 'Meherbaan', have been sung by musical sensations; Salim Merchant, Shraddha Pandit and Mohit Chauhan. Suraj Jagan from the 3 IDIOTS fame has given his voice for the film and the critically acclaimed music composer, Amar Mohile, has given the background score.


Radio stations in Mumbai, Delhi, Kolkata and Bangalore aired the music of the movie yesterday.

The movie is written and directed by Shubh Mukherjee who even stars in the movie with Aamna Sharif. The movie is produced by IPIX movies, Linc Entertainment, Sarita Jalan and Hrishita Bhatt. The movie releases on 18th November, 2011.


More related news

- Bollywood box-office report of the week
- SHAKAL PE MAT JA's new song promo out!
- SHAKAL PE MAT JA hits a sixer!
- SHAKAL PE MAT JA promos hit; thanks to T20
- SHAKAL PE MAT JA First Look unveiled
- SHAKAL PE MAT JA selected for Centerpiece World Premiere at SAIFF, 2011
- SHAKAL PE MAT JA rejected by Censor board
- Shiamak Davar's student Shubh debuts in Bollywood
- Title track of SHAKAL PE MAT JA released
- SHAKAL PE MAT JA new promo released
- Hrishita walks ramp for SHAKAL PE MAT JA
- SHAKAL PE MAT JAA reminds of 9/11?
- Aamna Sharif comes back with SHAKAL PE MAT JA