clear clear
clear clear clear clear clear
   Scoops & News

Bhushan Kumar finalises NAUTANKI SAALA release date

December 21, 2012 07:47:32 PM IST
By Glamsham Editorial
Send to Friend

Happy with the way NAUTANKI SAALA has shaped up and the music which is a combination of the eclectic with massy, marketing savvy producer Bhushan Kumar has decided to give his film an 8 week long promotional platform. The film has been finalised for April 12th, 2013 release.


NAUTANKI SAALA, a buddy comedy, is directed by Rohan Sippy. The film stars Ayushmann Khurrana and Kunaal Roy Kapur. The film is produced by Ramesh Sippy & Bhushan Kumar, under the Banner T-Series & Ramesh Sippy Entertainment.

Other credits include - Written by Nipun Dharmadhikari , Cinematography by Manoj Lobo, screenplay by Nipun Dharmadhikari, Dialogues by Charudutt Acharya, Sound Design by Manas Choudhary, Styling by Shyamli Arora, Art by Sukant Panigrahy, Executive Producer Garima Mehta, Lyrics by Kausar Munir, & music by Mikey McCleary and others and set designed by Sukant Panigrah.


More related news

- Kunaal Roy Kapur and Vir Das come together for GOLLU AUR PAPPU - News
- Kunaal Roy Kapur: I would direct Ayushmann one day - News
- Ayushmann Khurrana: NAUTANKI SAALA was never meant for 100 crore club - News
- Kunaal Roy Kapur calls bhabhi Vidya Balan's acting as NAUTANKI - News
- NAUTANKI SAALA! music launch: Ayushmann & Kunaal's 'dramebaazi' amuses - News
- NAUTANKI SAALA first look launch: Ayushmaan, Kunaal's 'Fool 2 Draamebaazi'! - News


 News Archives

Movie Reviews
  Hot Gallery
Bollywood celebs' hot magazine photoshoot
Bollywood celebs' hot magazine photoshoot
Bollywood babes flaunt their sexy back
Bollywood babes flaunt their sexy back
Handsome Bollywood hunks on royal bikes!
Handsome Bollywood hunks on royal bikes!
Bollywood actors in moustache
Bollywood actors in moustache


Natalia Janoszek Kiara Advani Diana Penty Navdeep Chhabra Pooja Misrra Salman Khan Lisa Haydon Surveen Chawla Meenakshi Dixit Huma Qureshi Soha Ali Khan Nimrat Kaur Kriti Sanon Amyra Dastur Nargis Fakhri Complete List

A Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. site.