clear clear clear clear clear
   Scoops & News

Prateik & Amy's romantic 'Moments' in EKK DEEWANA THA

January 6, 2012 11:22:28 AM IST
Glamsham Editorial
Send to Friend

The EKK DEEWANA THA team has come out with another exclusive poster - Moments, which highlights all the beautiful and romantic moments shared by Prateik Babbar and Amy Jackson throughout the movie.

view EKK DEEWANA THA movie posters
view EKK DEEWANA THA movie posters

The film EKK DEEWANA THA starring Prateik and Amy Jackson is an intense yet feel good love story of two different characters, Sachin (Prateik) and Jessie (Amy Jackson) who understand the pangs and pleasures of love while battling the other situations in life.

CHECK OUT: A. R. Rahman unveils EK DEEWANA THA music at Taj Mahal

With a very serene music composed by the musical genius A.R Rahman and lyrics penned by Javed Akhtar, EKK DEEWANA THA promises to be one of the most tuneful album of all times.


More related news

- Amy Jackson-Rajinikanth will perform dance steps inspired by MJ in 2.0 - News
- Amy Jackson is excited about dance number in 2.0 - News
- Amy Jackson to produce documentary on animal welfare - News
- This B-town actress went unnoticed at Cannes red carpet! - News
- You will be surprised to know Amy Jackson's plans for Cannes - News
- Amy Jackson turns CINDERELLA! - News
- Amy Jackson does Boogie Woogie for BOOGIE MAN - News
- Amy Jackson is over the moon all thanks to Salman Khan - News
- After becoming face of Being Human, Amy to star in DABANGG 3? - News
- Amy Jackson turns bride for Akshay Kumar & Rajinikanth starrer - News
- Sexy Amy Jackson reads book in swim suit - News
- Amy Jackson to feature in a British film - News
- Amy Jackson joins hands with Salman Khan - News
- Rajinikanth, Akshay, Amy's action extravaganza in 2.0! - News
- Amy Jackson turns a year hotter today - News