clear clear
clear clear clear clear clear

Movie Preview : Inkaar

Director :  Sudhir Mishra
Music :  Shantanu Moitra
Starring :  Arjun Rampal, Chitrangada Singh, Gaurav Dwivedi and Vipin Sharma

Inkaar Movie Preview

By Glamsham Editorial Send to Friend

view INKAAR stills
view INKAAR stills
Viacom 18 Motion Pictures & Tipping Point Films present director Sudhir Mishra's upcoming romance crime, INKAAR.

The film stars Arjun Rampal and Chitrangada Singh in the lead roles. While Deepti Naval, Vipin Sharma, Gaurav Dwivedi, Asheesh Kapur, Akanksha Nehra, Kaizaad Kotwalin supporting roles.

The music of the film is composed by Shantanu Moitra.

The film is scheduled to release on 18th January 2013.


INKAAR is a story about sexual relationships in an office environment. A sense of sexual tension which might develop in today's modern cut-throat workplaces.

We have a man, a creative genius, a successful professional, who mentored this one woman. He believed in her, taught her all he knew, supported her and helped her find an identity of her own.

As a team they did brilliantly. He is already an established name, and she, an upcoming talent. It was all going well, they started dating, and shared a wonderful, fast-paced life in one of India's brightest shining advertising agencies.
The story revolves around their equation; friendship and intimacy which all breed while they share office space.

Character Sketch

Arjun Rampal as Rahul Verma

Chitangada Singh as Maya Luthra

Vipin Sharma as Gupta

Read Comments & Post Your Comments


Tell us what you think of this movie

Movie Reviews
  Hot Gallery
Hot Bollywood babes in short skirts
Hot Bollywood babes in short skirts
Bollywood Beauties In Hot Short Frocks
Bollywood Beauties In Hot Short Frocks
Bollywood actors and their 'selfie' moments!
Bollywood actors and their 'selfie' moments!
Babe Of The Day
Babe Of The Day


Ankita Shorey Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Taapsee Pannu Amrita Rao Ranveer Singh Anushka Sharma Sophie Choudry Pernia Qureshi Zareen Khan Neil Nitin Mukesh Aamir Khan Lisa Haydon Evelyn Sharma Varun Dhawan Sidharth Malhotra Complete List

A Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. site.