clear clear
clear clear clear clear clear
   Scoops & News

Kangana replaces Vidya

February 1, 2012 07:26:28 PM IST
Glamsham Editorial
Send to Friend

Actress Vidya Balan, who was first considered as the female lead for Sanjay Gupta's next directorial venture SHOOTOUT AT WADALA, has been replaced by Kangana Ranaut.

It is reported that Kangana has stepped into Vidya's shoes and signed the film starring Anil Kapoor, John Abraham, Vivek Oberoi and Tusshar Kapoor.


Tanuj Garg, CEO of Balaji Motion Pictures, confirmed the same on the social networking site. ''For those asking, Kangana Ranaut has been confirmed to star in SHOOTOUT AT WADALA,'' he tweeted.

CHECK OUT: Vidya Balan wants to keep Milan Luthria forever

Produced by Ekta Kapoor, SHOOTOUT AT WADALA is a sequel to the 2007 film SHOOTOUT AT LOKHANDWALA.


More related news

- After a bazooka in BORDER, Sunny Deol uses confetti gun in I LOVE NY - News
- Kangana Ranaut gets lonely, paces deserted streets of New York! - News
- Kangna Ranaut: My style is manly yet feminine - News
- Kangana Ranaut is India's 'Best Dressed' personality - News
- Post break-up upset Kangana Ranaut bonds with family - News
- Kangana Ranaut: Commitment phobic or publicity hungry? - News
- What's cooking in Kangana Ranaut's life? - News
- Kangana Ranaut - the next karate kid! - News
- Kangna Ranaut spotted at Ajmer Sharif - News
- Kangna to lose weight for KRRISH 2 - News
- Check out Best Dressed ladies of the week - News
- Chirag: Dad was a part of MILEY NA MILEY HUM making - News
- The secret behind Kangna's popularity - News
- RASCALS dominate, John shows FORCE, inclement MAUSAM - News
- RASCALS collects Rs 8.63 crores on opening day! - News


 News Archives


Movie Reviews
  Hot Gallery
Pic Of The Day
Pic Of The Day
On the sets of Dil Dhadakne Do
On the sets of Dil Dhadakne Do
Red Hot Bollywood Babes
Red Hot Bollywood Babes
Red hot below the belt
Red hot below the belt


Shilpa Shetty Kiara Advani Nargis Fakhri Tamaannah Bhatia Veena Malik Evelyn Sharma Fagun Thakrar Sophie Choudry Akshay Kumar Sonakshi Sinha Vatsal Seth Tia Bajpai Pallavi Sharda Aditya Roy Kapur Sidharth Malhotra Complete List

A Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. site.