Posted On : October 24, 2009
Send to Friend

Pratibha Patil & Priyadarshan
Views : 198
Pratibha Patil & Shailendra Singh
Views : 184
Pratibha Patil & Shailendra Singh
Views : 150
Pratibha Patil & Prakash Raj
Views : 152
Page No. 1

Event: The Honorable President of India Smt. Pratibha Patil conferred the honor to the winners of National Award. Filmmaker Priyadarshan's KANCHIVARAM won the best feature film award.

Guest List: Prakash Raj, Pratibha Patil, Priyadarshan, Shailendra Singh

Latest Bollywood Events & Parties
Latest Bollywood Specials Picture Gallery

A Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. site.