Posted On : June 7, 2012
Send to Friend

Dia Mirza
Views : 128
Shahid Kapoor
Views : 202
Shazahn Padamsee
Views : 149
Aarti Chhabria
Views : 316
Farhan Akhtar
Views : 177
Views : 162
Nikhil Dwivedi
Views : 110
Abhay Deol
Views : 121
Dia Mirza
Views : 154
Sonu Sood
Views : 172
Shazahn Padamsee
Views : 462
Views : 171
Page No. 1 2  3 Next>>

Event: Bollywood celebs like Shahid Kapoor, Abhay Deol, Farhan Akhtar, Dibakar Banerjee, Prateik, Sonu Sood, Dia Mirza, Shazahn Padamsee, Nikhil Dwivedi, Ramesh Taurani, Aftab Shivdasani, Sridevi and many others were snapped at Mumbai airport while leaving for IIFA 2012 awards in Singapore.

Guest List: Shahid Kapoor, Dia Mirza, Farhan Akhtar, Aarti Chhabria, Abhay Deol, Shazahn Padamsee, Prateik, Sonu Sood, Nikhil Dwivedi, Aftab Shivdasani, Yuvraj Singh, Sridevi, Boney Kapoor, Dibakar Banerjee, Ramesh Taurani, Hariharan

Latest Bollywood Events & Parties
Latest Bollywood Specials Picture Gallery

Movie Reviews

Must Read

Event Gallery