Posted On : December 15, 2007
Send to Friend

Sonali Kulkarni
Views : 81
Views : 200
Mona Singh
Views : 144
Mir Ranjan Negi
Views : 108
Subhash Chandra & Mir Ranjan Negi
Views : 69
Sonali Kulkarni
Views : 77
Mini Mathur
Views : 90
Aadesh Shrivastava
Views : 217
Page No. 1

Event: Here's a look at the Grand Finale rehearsal pix, we caught the celebrities on stage and off-stage... The 3 finalists Sandhya Mridul, Prachi Desai and Jay Bhanushali were missing... but the other eliminated contestants were more than happy to return to the stage... Catch the WELCOME stars Akshay Kumar and Katrina Kaif crown the winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa, season 2.

Guest List: Subhash Chandra, Sonali Kulkarni, Aadesh Shrivastava, Mir Ranjan Negi, Mini Mathur, Mona Singh, Tapur