Posted On : May 17, 2012
Send to Friend

Kranti Redkar, Bharat Jadhav, Sai Lokur & Ankush Choudhary
Views : 1502
Ankush Choudhary
Views : 848
Bharat Jadhav
Views : 416
Ankush Choudhary & Bharat Jadhav
Views : 464
Milind Naik
Views : 335
Ankush Choudhary, Sai Lokur, Kranti Redkar & Bharat Jadhav
Views : 614
Manohar Parrikar
Views : 473
R Parrikar, Bharat Jadhav, Kranti Redkar, Milind Naik & Sai Lokur
Views : 845
Page No. 1

Event: Goa Power Minister Milind Naik claps the mahurat shot of Marathi film NO ENTRY - PUDHE DHOKHA AAHEY. The team of the film was also snapped at the mahurat of the film.

Guest List: Kranti Redkar, Bharat Jadhav, Sai Lokur, Ankush Choudhary, Milind Naik, Manohar Parrikar, R Parrikar

Latest Bollywood Events & Parties
Latest Bollywood Specials Picture Gallery

Movie Reviews
Event Gallery

A Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. site.