Posted On : March 22, 2010
Send to Friend

Govind Nihalani, V. K. Murthy & Justice Shrikrishna
Views : 68
V. K. Murthy & Shyam Benegal
Views : 68
Manmohan Shetty
Views : 54
Govind Nihalani
Views : 90
Govind Nihalani, V. K. Murthy & Ramabhadra
Views : 62
Page No. 1

Event: Veteran cinematographer V. K. Murthy was felicitated by the Mysore Association and the film fraternity on being conferred prestigious Dadasaheb Phalke award.

Guest List: Govind Nihalani, Manmohan Shetty, Justice Shrikrishna, Ramabhadra, V. K. Murthy, Shyam Benegal

Latest Bollywood Events & Parties
Latest Bollywood Specials Picture Gallery

Movie Reviews
Event Gallery

A Fifth Quarter Infomedia Pvt. Ltd. site.