‘Angel Has Fallen’ gets India release date

- Advertisement -

Gerard Butler and Morgan Freeman's "Angel Has Fallen" will release in India on August 23. PVR Pictures and MVP Entertainment will release the film in India, read a statement. Butler will be back as Secret Service agent Mike Banning in "Angel Has Fallen" — the third film in the "Fallen" franchise which includes "Olympus Has Fallen" and "London Has Fallen".

Directed by Ric Roman, the film also stars Jada Pinkett Smith, Lance Reddick, Tim Blake Nelson, Piper Perabo, Danny Huston, Chris Browning, Nick Nolte and Michael Landes.

- Advertisement -

In the film, Banning is on the run from the FBI after being falsely accused of attempting to kill the US president.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisment -

Most Popular