Ariana Grande announces tracklist of her Thank U, Next album

Ariana's latest track 7 Rings is rocking the chartbusters and now Ariana Grande announced the tracklist for her upcoming album. Ariana took it to social media to unveil the tracklist on Tuesday night. There are 12 songs total, including 7 Rings, Thank U, Next and Imagine, which she has already released.

Here's the list:
Fake Smile
Bad Idea
Make Up
In My Head
7 Rings
Thank U, Next
Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored

View this post on Instagram

feb 8

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on


The full album will be released on February 8, 2019.

Ariana Grande is getting ready to embark on her Sweetener world tour, which kicks off March 18 at Times Union Center in Albany, New York. Ariana will make her Coachella solo debut as the festival’s Sunday night headliner. It was a momentous announcement, as Ariana is Coachella’s youngest headliner ever, and only the fourth woman to headline the festival, following Beyoncé in 2018, Lady Gaga in 2017 and Björk in 2002 and 2007.