Kunal Thakkur and Mrunal Jain reveal the list of celebs associated with Tennis Premier League


Here’s who is representing your favorite team at Tennis Premier League

The Tennis Premier League is all set to go! Mrunal Jain and Kunal Thakkur’s tournament will provide a platform for tennis players all over the country to come and compete with each other. There will be six teams of 22 players each, each headed by a celebrity.

The founders have revealed the names of the celebrities who will be the faces of the league. The league will have Tejaswini Prakash, Sumona Chakravarti, Aishwarya Sakhuja, Rashami Desai and Pooja Gor representing each team.

Talking about the same Leander Paes says "I am supporting the Tennis Premiere League. Tennis is a wonderful sport to bring the community together and that is why I am supporting this initiative. I hope all of you have fun,"

Tennis Premier League is Co - Powered by Yonex Sunrise and in association with MSLTA. The league is to kick off its first edition at The Celebration Sports Club, Lokhandwala in October. The 6 teams namely - Binnys Brigade, The Stallions, Black Panther, Sea Hawks, Leon Army, Timber Wolves will have players of all ages from across the country battle it out at the tennis courts. The league is going to be graced by Leander Paes and many other celebrities.