clear clear clear clear clear

Movie Preview : Department

Director :  Ram Gopal Verma
Music :  Dharam Sandeep, Bappa Lahiri, Vikram Nagi
Lyrics :  Shabbir Ahmed, Sandip Singh
Starring :  Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Rana Daggubati and Nathalia Kaur

Department Movie Preview

Glamsham Editorial Send to Friend

view more DEPARTMENT videos
Ram Gopal Varma Productions, Uberoi Line Productions & Viacom 18 Motion Pictures present DEPARTMENT, an upcoming action-crime, set to release on 18th May 2012.

Directed and produced by Ram Gopal Verma, the film stars Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Anjana Sukhani and Rana Daggubati in the lead roles.

The music is given by Dharam Sandeep, Bappa Lahiri, Vikram Nagi and lyrics are penned by Shabbir Ahmed, Sandip Singh.

download DEPARTMENT wallpaper
download DEPARTMENT wallpaper

Alarmed at the hitherto unseen escalation in underworld criminal activities some top officials including the home secretary, the home minister, and the director general of police hold a secret meeting in which they take a decision to create a new unit which is unofficially referred to as THE DEPARTMENT.

DEPARTMENT is a story of a terrifying power struggle within the bowels of the mother of all powers - the police DEPARTMENT.

Tell us what you think of this movie