clear clear clear clear clear

Movie Preview : Overtime

Director :  Ajay Yadav
Music :  Sahil Rehan
Lyrics :  Arafat Mehmood
Starring :  Swati Sharma, Yashpal Sharma, Satish Kaushik, Zakir Hussain, Arzoo Govitrikar, Divya Dutta, Aryeman Ramsay, Amar Upadhyay, Rajpal Yadav, Rituparna Sengupta, Preeti Chauhan, Ramnita Chaudhry, Govind Namdev, Gauri Karnik, Vipin Sharma, Munira Sheikh

Overtime Movie Preview

By Glamsham Editorial Send to Friend

view OVERTIME stills
view OVERTIME stills
Serene Films presents OVERTIME, an upcoming drama, set to release on 6th July, 2012.

Directed and produced by Ajay Yadav, the film stars Swati Sharma, Satish Kaushik, Vijay Raj, Yashpal Sharma, Zaakir Hussain and Aarzoo Govitrikar.

The music is given by Sahil Rehan and lyrics penned by Arafat Mehmood.


OVERTIME is a story of Khushi who lives in Mumbai, working as a 'High Profile Call Girl' but with the dreams of becoming a heroine one day.

From corrupt politician Aatre (Satish Kaushik), to big time builder Huda (Yashpal Sharma), his ambitious secretary Liza (Aarzoo Govitrikar), womanizer architect Rajeev (Zakir Hussain), to film co-coordinator Shankar (Vijay Raj)...In the middle of all this is Khushi (Swati Sharma), who is holding on to her dream of being a Heroine...she struggles to keep her hope alive against all odds... does she finally achieve what she wants?..

That journey is OVERTIME.

Tell us what you think of this movie