Music review : PEHLWAAN

- Advertisement -

T-Series’  lyrical video song,  JAI HO PEHLWAAN(composer Arjun Janya, lyrics Astha Jagiasi & Sujeet Shetty), from the upcoming RRR Motion Pictures’  PEHLWAAN (dubbed from Kannada),  featuring Suniel Shetty, Kichcha Sudeepa, Akanksha Singh, Sushant Singh, etc. Rendered by Swaroop Khan with rap by  Vyas Raj & MC Vicky, it is basically a show of strength – Har baazi ko jeetne waala pehlwan hai!  It is a  word duel and one-up-manship with the first time pairing of Shetty & Sudeepa sure to attract the eyeballs!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisment -

Most Popular